Directores de Carreras

Área / Carrera

Nombre

Teléfono

e-mail

Administración y Negocios Gonzalo Duque (32) 246 1245 gduque@inacap.cl
Procesos Industriales y Construcción Gonzalo Pacheco (32) 246 1239 gpacheco@inacap.cl
Diseño & Comunicación Patricio Ramírez (32) 246 1267 pramirez@inacap.cl
Informática y Telecomunicaciones Lidia Herrera (32) 246 1238 lherrera@inacap.cl
Mecánica Cristian Lizana (32) 246 1240 clizana@inacap.cl
Electricidad y Electrónica Nelson Velásquez (32) 246 1237 nvelasqu@inacap.cl
Hotelería, Turismo y Gastronomía Mónica Foucher (32) 246 1293 mfoucher@inacap.cl
Humanidades y Educación Solange Anjel (32) 246 1236 sanjel@inacap.cl
Salud Claudia Martínez (32) 246 1219 cmartineze@inacap.cl

 

Accesos Intranet