Directores de Carrera

Área / Carrera

Nombre

Teléfono

e-mail

Admnistración y Negocios

Patricio Herrera Caro

(72) 232 6317

pherrerac@inacap.cl

Construcción Simón Briell Muñoz

(72) 232 6389

sbriell@inacap.cl
Informática y Telecomunicaciones Pedro González Albornoz (72) 2326321 ppgonzalez@inacap.cl
Salud Carmen Kaufhold Carrasco (72) 2326328 ckaufhold@inacap.cl
Humanidades y Educación María Francisca Álvarez Valdivia (72) 2326307 malvarezv@inacap.cl
Electricidad y Electrónica Fabiola Núñez Caroca (72) 2326362 fnunez@inacap.cl
Agropecuaria y Agroindustrial Rubén Medina Miranda (72) 2326354 rmedina@inacap.cl
Mecánica Daniel Castillo Pontigo (72) 2326324 dcastillo@inacap.cl
Gastronomía y Turismo María Soledad Cuevas Hernández (72) 2326316 mscuevas@inacap.cl
Procesos Industriales Mauricio Badillo León (72) 232 6314 mbadillo@inacap.cl
Diseño & Comunicación Daniel Olguín Salas (72) 232 6386 dolguins@inacap.cl

 

Accesos Intranet