Directores de Carrera

 

Área / Carrera

Nombre

Teléfono

e-mail

Salud Jorge Ovando Vera (61) 2 713143 jovando@inacap.cl
Gastronomía y Turismo Carmen Izquierdo Monasterio (61) 2 713133 cizquierdo@inacap.cl
Administración y Negocios Rafael Cares Fierro (61) 2 713135 rcares@inacap.cl
Mecánica Blahienco Vrsalovic Andrade (61) 2 713130 bvrsalovic@inacap.cl
Humanidades y Educación Enrique Puebla Rosales (61) 271 3155  

epuebla@inacap.cl

Diseño & Comunicación María Inés Tadic Sánchez (61) 2 713134 mtadic@inacap.cl
Procesos Industriales Sandro Bernasconi Gutiérrez (61) 2 713147 sbernasconi@inacap.cl
Informática y Telecomunicaciones - Electricidad y Electrónica Pablo Voullieme Barrientos (61) 2 713157 pvoullie@inacap.cl
Construcción Manuel Correa Baeriswyl (61) 2 713162 mdcorrea@inacap.cl

 

Accesos Intranet