Directores de Carrera

 

Área / Carrera

Nombre

Teléfono

e-mail

Salud Leonardo Iturra Briceño (56) 2 2472 22 16 liturra@inacap.cl
Diseño y Comunicaciones Arturo Vergara Oyarce (56) 2 2472 22 37 a_vergara@inacap.cl
Procesos Industriales Ricardo Bahamondes Schulz (56) 2 2472 22 78 r_bahamondes@inacap.cl
Informática y Telecomunicaciones Fernando Leiva Vidal (56) 2 2472 22 64 fleiva@inacap.cl
Humanidades y Educación Eliana Jerez Fuenzalida (56) 2 2472 22 31 ejerez@inacap.cl
Administración y Negocios José López Parra (56) 2 2472 22 30 j_lopez@inacap.cl
Construcción Javier Gutiérrez Plaza (56) 2 2472 22 29 jguti@inacap.cl
Minería y Metalurgia Sandra Plaza Peña (56) 2 2472 22 35  splaza@inacap.cl
Mecánica Alfonso Cortés García (56) 2 2472 22 35 acortesg@inacap.cl
Hotelería, Turismo y Gastronomía Julio César Muñoz Muñoz (56) 2 2472 22 47 jumunoz@inacap.cl

 

Accesos Intranet