Directores de Carrera

Área / Carrera

Nombre

Teléfono

e-mail

Procesos Industriales Jorge Adaro G. (57) 2 544918 jadaro@inacap.cl
Humanidades y Educación Danitza Tapia R. (57) 2 544919 dtapiar@inacap.cl
Minería y Metalurgia Bernardo Tapia U. (57) 2 544914

btapiau@inacap.cl

Construcción Carlos Sabat F. (57) 2 544913 csabat@inacap.cl
Hotelería, Turismo y Gastronomía Marcos Mayorga P. (57) 2 544915 mmayorga@inacap.cl
Mecánica Philippe Schaad M. (57) 2 544917 pschaad@inacap.cl
Administración y Negocios Paola Matis B. (57) 2 544934 pmatis@inacap.cl
Diseño & Comunicación Víctor Fernández G. (57) 2 545626 vfernandezg@inacap.cl
Electricidad y Electrónica Nelson Gas G. (57) 2 544983 ngas@inacap.cl
Informática y Telecomunicaciones Marcela Alzamora A. (57) 2 544916 malzamora@inacap.cl

 

Accesos Intranet