Directores de Carrera

Área / Carrera

Nombre

Teléfono

e-mail

Electricidad y Electrónica Hugo Barrientos Gutiérrez (55) 2424526 hugo_barrientos@inacap.cl
Minería y Metalurgia Tomás Vega Gianzo (55) 2424560 tvega@inacap.cl
Mecánica Juan Rojas Guerrero (55) 2424550 jcrojas@inacap.cl
Informática y Telecomunicaciones y Humanidades y Educación Miriam Aguirre Zúñiga (55) 2424553 miriam_aguirre@inacap.cl
Administración y Negocios Roxana Espinosa González (55) 2424554 roxana_espinosa@inacap.cl
Salud Wilma del Castillo Muñoz (55) 2424521 wilma_delcastillo@Inacap.cl
Hotelería, Turismo y Gastronomía Alexis Alaniz Robledo (55) 2424523 aalaniz@inacap.cl
Procesos Industriales Miriam Bustamante Plaza (55) 2424528 mbustamantep@inacap.cl

 

Accesos Intranet